Loading Events

« All Events

IHI Better Maternal Outcomes: Free Autumn Webinar Series

October 28 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on October 21, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on October 28, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on November 2, 2021 at 11:00 am

Join the IHI Better Maternal Outcomes Team this fall for a look back across key topics from our three-year initiative with a free four webinar series starting October 12. Participants may register for all four webinars or individual webinars based on interest. Thank you to Merck for Mothers for making this series possible.

Call Topics:

  • Black Maternal Health: Reducing Inequities Through Community Collaboration October 12th, 1 pm ET/12 pm CT
  • Increasing Reliability of Quantitative Blood Loss October 21st, 12pm ET/11 am CT
  • Improving Team Communication in Rural Settings ​​October 28th, 12pm ET/11 am CT
  • Promoting Physiologic Humility During Labor​​​​ November 2nd, 1 pm ET/12 pm CT

SIGN UP HERE: Call Sign Up: Key Topics in Achieving Better Maternal Outcomes

Details

Date:
October 28
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/GNPTFG3

The programs included here are intended to be educational in nature; sales-based presentations are not permitted. It is the responsibility of the participant to assure that individual programs meet the continuing education requirements and conditions of her/his credentialing body. MPO/MNPQC is not responsible for the accuracy or content of information contained in these programs. Utilizing the above links will take you away from the MPO website.