Recurring

COVID-19 and Vaccines: What Community Health Workers Need to Know

COVID-19 and Vaccines: What Community Health Workers Need to Know Part 1: Thursday, January 13, 2022 10:00 am (PT) / 12:00 pm (CT) / 1:00 pm (ET) PART 2: Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 11:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (CT) / 2:00 PM (ET) Register: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Qi-4dn3YTyuAxJjLNG2f4A

The programs included here are intended to be educational in nature; sales-based presentations are not permitted. It is the responsibility of the participant to assure that individual programs meet the continuing education requirements and conditions of her/his credentialing body. MPO/MNPQC is not responsible for the accuracy or content of information contained in these programs. Utilizing the above links will take you away from the MPO website.